LINKS TO RACE INC. VENUES AND CLUBS

Contact Us

  

CEO of RACE Group 

Alasdair Robertson
06 356 4940

021 827 479

alasdair@raceinc.co.nz

 
 

Chief Financial Officer 
(Based at Palmerston North)

Kate Dench
06 356 4940

kate.dench@raceinc.co.nz

 

 

General Manager Wellington  Racing Club
(Based at Trentham)

Stephen Berryman
04 528 9611
027 77 35 440
stephen.berryman@wellingtonracing.co.nz

 
 

General Manager Awapuni and RACE Group Tracks Manager
(Based at Awapuni)

Kim Treweek
06 356 4940
021 814 632

kim@raceinc.co.nz

 

 

General Manager Marketing 
(Based at Trentham)

Lucy Doig
04 528 9611
021 029 44286

lucy.doig@wellingtonracing.co.nz

 
 

Office phone numbers and emails

 
 

Wellington Racing Club at Trentham
P - 0800 Trentham (0800 873 684)
    (04) 528 9611
F - (04) 528 4166
E - info@wellingtonracing.co.nz

 

  Awapuni Racing Clubs

P - (06) 356 4940
F - (06) 354 2885
E - info@manawaturacing.co.nz
 
 

Catering, non-raceday functions and Events contact details

 
  Wellington Racing Club Function & Event Centre
P -(04) 528 9611
F - (04) 528 4166
E - Weddings@wellingtonracing.co.nz
    Hospitality@wellingtonracing.co.nz
 
 

Creative Catering & Awapuni Function Centre

P - (06) 354 2780
F - (06) 355 5433

E - info@creativecatering.co.nz

 

  WELLINGTON RACING CLUB AT TRENTHAM
 
 

PHYSICAL ADDRESS (Couriers)
10 Racecourse Road
Trentham
Upper Hutt 5018
New Zealand

 

 

POSTAL ADDRESS
PO Box 47 024
Trentham
Upper Hutt 5143
New Zealand

 
 
  AWAPUNI BASED RACING CLUBS and RACEInc. ADMINISTRATION 
  Courier & Physical Address:

Racecourse Road
Awapuni
Palmerston North 
New Zealand

 
  Postal Address

PO Box 52
Palmerston North 4440
New Zealand